News and announcements

View news and announcements from the AFTRA Retirement Fund:

 

Upcoming webinar hosted by the SAG-AFTRA union!

Dec 11, 2020, 12:01 PM by sh
Summary: On Dec. 15, SAG-AFTRA will host AFTRA Retirement Fund's online informational webinar for all SAG-AFTRA members.
Full Story:

When: Tuesday, Dec. 15, @ 10:30 a.m PT/ 11:30 a.m. MT/ 12:30 p.m.  CT/ 1:30 p.m. ET

For additional information and to register to attend the upcoming event, click the following link  https://www.sagaftra.org/aftra-retirement-fund-webinar-0